Diplomatic Briefing

Your exclusive news aggregator handpicked daily!

Newsline: Rwanda Embassy in Congo Inaugurated

Rwanda and Congo Republic, also known as Congo Brazzaville, have entered high gears of cooperation, following the opening of Embassies in both countries. Rwanda opened its Embassy in Congo while Congo opened one in Kigali three months ago. The inaugurated Embassy in Brazzaville will cover six countries, member of Economic Community of Central African States (CEEAC). The CEEAC members are Cameroun, Gabon, Equatorial Guinea, Chad, and Central Africa Republic.



No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: