Diplomatic Briefing

Your exclusive news aggregator handpicked daily!

Newsline: Trump’s Ex-wife Ivana Wants to Be Ambassador to the Czech Republic

Ivana Trump has asked her former husband for a job – Ambassador to the Czech Republic. The president-elect’s 67-year-old ex-wife, who divorced him in a blaze of tabloid headlines in 1992, suggested she would be the right person to represent America in the country of her birth. “I will suggest that I be Ambassador for the Czech Republic,” she told the New York Post. “That is where I’m from, and my language, and everybody knows me. “I’m known by the name Ivana. I really did not need the name Trump. I’m quite known all around the world not only in America.”

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/2016/11/14/ivana-trump-tells-donald-to-make-her-us-ambassador-to-czech-repu/

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

